Skip to content

Tag: YA Release

Now That I've Found You

Now That I’ve Found You By Kristina Forest Description A YA novel about searching for answers, love, and your eccentric grandma in all the wrong places. Following in the footsteps […]

Rage- Release Day

From New York Times bestselling author Cora Carmack, the second in the captivating new YA fantasy/romance Stormheart series, perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and Victoria Aveyard. Princess or adventurer. […]