Skip to content

Tag: Release Blitz

Misadventures in Blue

Misadventures In Blue  by USA Today bestselling author Sierra Simone Genre: Contemporary Romance #MisaventuresInBlue #SierraSimone #WaterhousePress #ReleaseBlitz ADD TO YOUR TBR Synopsis Senior Detective Cat Day has one hard and fast rule […]

Closer- Release Blitz

When a stalker gets too close to plus-size model Mae Cooper, it’s time to hire some muscle. Closer, an all-new standalone novella in the fan favorite Stage Dive Series from […]

Team Player 2

  TEAM PLAYER 2 ANTHOLOGY Release Date: September 23rd Genre: Contemporary Romance Cover Designer: Letitia Hasser, RBA Designs     AVAILABLE NOW!! FREE in Kindle Unlimited! Amazon US: https://amzn.to/31SLheQ Amazon […]

Rage- Release Day

From New York Times bestselling author Cora Carmack, the second in the captivating new YA fantasy/romance Stormheart series, perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and Victoria Aveyard. Princess or adventurer. […]

Quiet Man- Release Day

We are beyond excited to be sharing this release from Kristen Ashley with you today! QUIET MAN is part of her Dream Man series and it is releasing as part […]

Until December- Release Boost

Title: Until December Series: Until Her #5 Author: Aurora Rose Reynolds Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: July 30, 2019 Blurb Gareth Black is drawn to December Mayson the moment he […]

On the Surface

Title: On the Surface Series: Imperfect Love Author: Nikki Ash Genre: Single Dad Romance Release Date: June 22, 2019 People see what they want to see. They only view what’s on […]