Skip to content

Tag: Historical Romance

His Wicked Wish

His Wicked Wish by Olivia Drake   Description: MARRIAGE TO A NOBLEMAN? NOT IN HER WILDEST DREAMS. . . The daughter of a disgraced woman and a common actor, Madelyn Swann […]

The Ghost

The Ghost by Monica McCarty  Description: Joan Comyn swore allegiance to Robert the Bruce the day she witnessed England’s barbarous king torturing her famous mother, Scot patriot Bella MacDuff. Now the […]

Magnate

Magnate by Joanna Shupe Description: Book #1 of The Knickerbocker Club series New York City’s Gilded Age shimmers with unimaginable wealth and glittering power. The men of the Knickerbocker Club […]

Highland Awakening

Highland Awakening by Jennifer Haymore Description: For fans of Maya Banks and Monica McCarty, the Highland Knights series continues as a tight-knit band of Scottish mercenaries make trouble on the mean […]

Author Rec: Joanna Shupe

Joanna Shupe Joanna Shupe is a relatively new romance author.  I discovered her books last year at a local book signing. I was immediately intrigued by the plot of her […]

Tycoon

Tycoon by Joanna Shupe Description: Sometimes the journey is more pleasurable than the destination… In Gilded Age New York City, the bachelors of the Knickerbocker Club spend their days rubbing […]

Highland Heat

Highland Heat by Jennifer Haymore  Description: Perfect for readers of Maya Banks and Monica McCarty, Jennifer Haymore’s seductive new Highland Knights series begins with an electrifying tale of class warfare, fierce […]