Skip to content

Category: Romance Novels

Author Rec: Joanna Shupe

Joanna Shupe Joanna Shupe is a relatively new romance author.  I discovered her books last year at a local book signing. I was immediately intrigued by the plot of her […]

Reading Quote

Just wanted to share another one of my favorite quotes about reading. Enjoy!  

Dragos Goes to Washington

Dragos Goes to Washington by Thea Harrison Description: Dragos Cuelebre, Lord of the Wyr, needs to throw a party without maiming anyone. That isn’t exactly as easy as it might sound. […]

Highland Heat

Highland Heat by Jennifer Haymore  Description: Perfect for readers of Maya Banks and Monica McCarty, Jennifer Haymore’s seductive new Highland Knights series begins with an electrifying tale of class warfare, fierce […]

NJ RWA Book-Signing

Hi Guys, Saturday, October 17th was the NJ RWA book-signing! Together with one of my friends, who despite not reading romances gets dragged to these signings, I went and got […]

Romance Novel Fact of the Week

According to RWA:  All romances have a central love story and an emotionally satisfying ending. Beyond that, however, romance novels may have any tone or style, be set in any […]

Forever With You

Forever With You by Jennifer Armentrout  Description: In the irresistibly sexy series from #1 New York Times bestselling author Jennifer L. Armentrout, two free spirits find their lives changed by a […]